Shopping Cart

0 items

We Accept

Manufacturers

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews)
Result Pages:
  • Natures Menu - Chicken & Beef 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Chicken & Beef 400g (FROZEN)

    by Susan Spiller Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    We feed different meats in the Natures menu range, but this is a firm favourite with our two dogs. I..
  • Natures Menu - Freeflow Tripe 2Kg (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Freeflow Tripe 2Kg (FROZEN)

    by Susan Spiller Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I find the freeflow easy to feed as you can weigh out exact portions. It's a doggy super food and ou..
  • Natures Menu - Just Tripe 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Just Tripe 400g (FROZEN)

    by Susan Spiller Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Our two Cocker Spaniels have been fed raw food since we got them. They love Natures Menu tripe. It's..
  • Applaws - Senior Tuna and Muscle in Jelly 70g

    Applaws - Senior Tuna and Muscle in Jelly 70g

    by Susan Spiller Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    You might think this is an odd combo , but our cat Arnold always goes mad for this variety. It's a s..
  • Applaws - Tuna Fillet and Seaweed 70g

    Applaws - Tuna Fillet and Seaweed 70g

    by Susan Spiller Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Our cat Arnold, loves Applaws. He's very fussy, like most cats are ! But he eats this one every time..
  • Back to Nature - Small Animal Bedding / Litter

    Back to Nature - Small Animal Bedding / Litter

    by DIANE PARKHURST Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Very good product back-2-nature does the job have been useing it for our pet rabbits.
  • Dobbyman - Straw - Large

    Dobbyman - Straw - Large

    by DIANE PARKHURST Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I like these big bags of straw because i find it so easy to pull out of the bag they are not packed ..
  • Back to Nature - Small Animal Bedding / Litter

    Back to Nature - Small Animal Bedding / Litter

    by Adrian Smith Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Really absorbent. I used another, more expensive litter for the rabbits which had promises that it c..
  • Dobbyman - Straw - Large

    Dobbyman - Straw - Large

    by Adrian Smith Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    These are large bags which contain plenty for the chicken coop or for the rabbit hutch. Good qual..
  • Bad Hair Day

    Bad Hair Day

    by Marie Chapman Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    When i got my dog as a puppy we tried so many different brands of dog food usually leading to an ups..
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews)
Result Pages: