Shopping Cart

0 items

We Accept

Manufacturers

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 57 reviews)
  • Golden Years Senior

    Golden Years Senior

    by Julie Surgey Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Recently swapped my 11 year old dog over to this and she's much more enthusiastic about it. Easy to ..
  • James Wellbeloved - Adult Hairball - Turkey

    James Wellbeloved - Adult Hairball - Turkey

    by Karen Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I have been ordering my cat food from pet supplies sussex as they thankfully recommended hair ball a..
  • James Wellbeloved - Adult Fish

    James Wellbeloved - Adult Fish

    by Karen Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I have been ordering my cat food for many years but with the experience and helpfulness of pet suppl..
  • The Pet Shed - Super premium - Senior Dog Light

    The Pet Shed - Super premium - Senior Dog Light

    by Lee Palethorpe Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Excellent product, we have a chocolate lab and he wolfs this down... We have tried many different dr..
  • Shavings loose large bag

    Shavings loose large bag

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    An economic bag of good quality wood shavings, seems to go a long way.
  • Willsbridge -Plain Parrot feed -1kg-12.75Kg Bag

    Willsbridge -Plain Parrot feed -1kg-12.75Kg Bag

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    A good quality dust free parrot mix that my parakeets love and it is very reasonably priced. Highly ..
  • Willsbridge - Fruity Parrot feed - 1kg-12.5Kg Bag

    Willsbridge - Fruity Parrot feed - 1kg-12.5Kg Bag

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    A dust free good quality seed which my parrots love. Parrots are very wasteful but the Willsbridge s..
  • Harrisons -Cockatiel / Parakeet/ love bird seed mix 1kg-2kg-20Kg

    Harrisons -Cockatiel / Parakeet/ love bird seed mix 1kg-2kg-20Kg

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    A dust free good quality seed, highly recommend it. My birds love it.
  • Grain Free - Salmon , trout, sweet potato & asparagus

    Grain Free - Salmon , trout, sweet potato & asparagus

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    An extremely good dry grain free dog food. Over the years have tried all the various brands but on..
  • Natures Menu - Freeflow Beef  2Kg (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Freeflow Beef 2Kg (FROZEN)

    by Hugh Wright Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Comes in a convenient 2kg bag which fits well in the freezer. A very good lean mince that my dog lov..
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 57 reviews)