Shopping Cart

0 items

We Accept

Manufacturers

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 64 reviews)
  • Soft Meat Treats- Chicken

    Soft Meat Treats- Chicken

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I cut these in half to use on walks and put them in her brain teaser toy. Unfortunately she is not v..
  • Natures Menu - Just Turkey 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Just Turkey 400g (FROZEN)

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Handy if your dog is not good with chicken but my dog woofs all the chicken packs down too.
  • Natures Menu 8 pack - Chicken & Vegetable Pouches

    Natures Menu 8 pack - Chicken & Vegetable Pouches

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Very handy for camping holidays when I can only take a few frozen packs for my dog. She loves them.
  • Natures Menu - Chicken & Liver 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Chicken & Liver 400g (FROZEN)

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Handy pack size for my dog. She loves them. Easy to digest which helps with her allergies and she ha..
  • Natures Menu - Banquet Dinner Nuggets 1Kg (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Banquet Dinner Nuggets 1Kg (FROZEN)

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    These are a handy portion for me to add to my dogs raw diet when she needs a little more meat than h..
  • Country Hunter Mighty Mixer

    Country Hunter Mighty Mixer

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Nice crunchy biscuit to add to the raw food diet. My dog loves them. Only 2 or 3 are normally added ..
  • Natures Menu - Just Chicken 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Just Chicken 400g (FROZEN)

    by WENDY PREVETT Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Handy Meal size. Very good for dogs with allergies as easy to digest.
  • Golden Years

    Golden Years

    by Julie Surgey Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Recently swapped my 11 year old dog over to this and she's much more enthusiastic about it. Easy to ..
  • James Wellbeloved - Adult Hairball - Turkey

    James Wellbeloved - Adult Hairball - Turkey

    by Karen Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I have been ordering my cat food from pet supplies sussex as they thankfully recommended hair ball a..
  • James Wellbeloved - Adult Fish

    James Wellbeloved - Adult Fish

    by Karen Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I have been ordering my cat food for many years but with the experience and helpfulness of pet suppl..
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 64 reviews)