We Accept

Manufacturers

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 59 reviews)
  • Bowl Lickin Chicken Adult 2kg/12kg

    Bowl Lickin Chicken Adult 2kg/12kg

    by Laura Fold Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    My two dogs go mad for barking heads! Very fast and reliable delivery! Would highly recommend!
  • Thomas Cat Litter

    Thomas Cat Litter

    by Peter Butler Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    "My Cats have been using Thomas for the last 18 years,its their litter of choice,its highly absorben..
  • Pooched Salmon Adult 2kg/12kg

    Pooched Salmon Adult 2kg/12kg

    by Joyce Dudeney Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Brilliant food! Our two dogs (each of which has a 'delicate' stomach) love it - mixed with TENDER LO..
  • Bowl Lickin Chicken Adult 2kg/12kg

    Bowl Lickin Chicken Adult 2kg/12kg

    by Joyce Dudeney Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This has proved to be a brilliant food for our two dogs, each of which has a 'delicate' stomach! The..
  • Country Hunter Mighty Mixer

    Country Hunter Mighty Mixer

    by Helen Peek Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Adds bulk to my dogs raw food diet. My very fussy collie eats all of this down as its mixed with h..
  • Natures Menu - Chicken & Liver 400g (FROZEN)

    Natures Menu - Chicken & Liver 400g (FROZEN)

    by Helen Peek Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Since changing my dog onto raw food we now have now trouble with a clean bowl. All meats are fresh ..
  • Dobbyman Meadow Hay - Small Bag

    Dobbyman Meadow Hay - Small Bag

    by Pauline Rigby Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Meadow hay lovely and fresh and excellent value for money.
  • Fat Balls no nets  Box (50)

    Fat Balls no nets Box (50)

    by Pauline Rigby Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    50 fat balls excellent value for money and good quailty and happy birds.
  • Keep It Clean-Lavender

    Keep It Clean-Lavender

    by Pauline Rigby Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Keep it clean lavender spray, first time used this product Pleasant smell and does the job would def..
  • Burgess Excel - Junior & Dwarf Rabbit

    Burgess Excel - Junior & Dwarf Rabbit

    by Pauline Rigby Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Burgess excel Junior and dwarf rabbit food excellent product and our rabbits love it.
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 59 reviews)